Starting order for the first round

Starting order for the First Round from October 14 to 18 is drawn.

First Round 1 14.10. at 10–12.45

Galyna Gusachenko
Ya-Chu Ho
Hyelee Kang

First Round 2. 14.10. klo 17–19.45

Jaeyoung Lee
Linda Lee
Shingyoung Lee

First Round 3. 15.10. klo 10–12.45

Hao Wei Lin
Ke Ma
An-Chi Mai

First Round 4. 15.10. klo 17–19.45

Jonathan Mak
David Munk-Nielsen
Arttu Ollikainen

First Round 5. 16.10. klo 10–12.45

Misora Ozaki
Piotor Pawlak
Hanna Schwalbe

First Round 6. 16.10. klo 17–19.45

Wenting Shi
Stephanie Tang
Hin-Yat Tsang

First Round 7. 17.10. klo 10–12.45

Fangzhou Ye
Jeong Hyun Yoon
Yuewen Yu

First Round 8. 17.10. klo 17–19.45

Aleksei Zaitsev
Michelle Candotti
Wanting Chen

First Round 9. 18.10. klo 10–11.30

Jun Hwi Cho
Kevin Chow

First Round 10. 18.10. klo 17–19.45

Liang Dai (A Bu)
Bogdan Dugalić
Théotime Gillot

Live webcasts worldwide by Yle

More news

comissioned work by Outi Tarkiainen

The commissioned work for the competition was composed by Outi Tarkiainen. Competitors may, in the second round, alternatively improvise on a theme. The theme is issued 20 minutes before performance.

Scroll to Top