pre-selection jury is announced

The pre-selection jury for the International Maj Lind Piano Competition consists of six distinguished piano music experts: Tuija Hakkila-Helasvuo, Marie-Josephé Jude, Teppo Koivisto, Niklas Pokki, Eliane Reyes and Antti Siirala.

Competitors will register via the application form, which will be opened on the website from 1 April to 31 May 2022. The rules of the competition can already be found on the event website.

More news

Tickets now on sale

Come and support your favourite on the road to victory and enjoy the intoxicating competition atmosphere. Book the best seat now to ensure the best enjoyment.


Meet the jury of the competition

We are pleased to welcome the jury of the International Maj Lind Piano Competition. The Jury consists of international piano experts, distinguished professionals, and laureates with successful careers as artists, performers, directors, professors, and teachers.

Scroll to Top