SCHEDULE

Drawing for performance order

Thu Oct 13 2022 at 11

First Round

Fri Oct 14 2022, round 1 at 10–12.45 and round 2 at 17–19.45
Sat Oct 15 2022, round 3 at 10-12.45 and round 4 at 17–19.45
Sun Oct 16 2022, round 5 at 10–12.45 and round 6 at 17–19.45 
Mon Oct 17 2022, round 7 at 10–12.45 and round 8 at 17–19.45
Tue Oct 18 2022, round 9 at 10–12 and round 10 at 17–19.45

Second Round

Thu Oct 20 2022, rounds 1. and 2.
Fri Oct 21 2022, rounds 3. and 4.
Daily schedule 10-13.30 / 17-21.30

Chamber Music Finals

Sun Oct 23 2022
16-19.30

Orchestral Finals

Wed Oct 26 2022
Thu Oct 27 2022
19-21.30

Scroll to Top