SCHEDULE

Drawing for performance order

Thu Oct 13 2022

First Round

Fri Oct 14 2022
Sat Oct 15 2022
Sun Oct 16 2022 
Mon Oct 17 2022
Tue Oct 18 2022

Second Round

Thu Oct 20 2022
Fri Oct 21 2022

Chamber Music Finals

Sun Oct 23 2022

Orchestral Finals

Wed Oct 26 2022
Thu Oct 27 2022

Scroll to Top