SCHEDULE

Order drawing

Thu Oct 13 2022

First Round

Fri Oct 14
Sat Oct 15
Sun Oct 16
Mon Oct 17
Tue Oct 18

Second Round

Thu Oct 20
Fri Oct 21

Chamber Music Finals

Sun Oct 23

Orchestral Finals

Wed Oct 26
Thu Oct 27

Scroll to Top