pre-selection jury is announced

The pre-selection jury for the International Maj Lind Piano Competition consists of six distinguished piano music experts: Tuija Hakkila-Helasvuo, Marie-Josephé Jude, Teppo Koivisto, Niklas Pokki, Eliane Reyes and Antti Siirala.

Competitors will register via the application form, which will be opened on the website from 1 April to 31 May 2022. The rules of the competition can already be found on the event website.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
More news

One year to go

With exactly a year to go, we can now start getting seriously excited for the 2022 International Maj Lind Piano Competition organized in Helsinki, the beautiful capital of Finland.

Scroll to Top